London Korean Links

Covering things Korean in London and beyond since 2006

NCT Dream tour in London

NCT Dream (엔씨티 Dream) is the 3rd sub-unit of the boy group NCT. The sub-unit consists of 7 members: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Chenle, Jaemin and Jisung. NCT Dream debuted on August 25, 2016 under SM Entertainment. The group visits London as part of a three-stop European tour which also takes in Paris and Berlin. [Read More]