Joo Yeon Sir lunchtime recital at St James’s Piccadilly

Friday 23 August 2019, 1.10pm
Joo Yeon Sir, violin
Irina Andrievsky, piano

Joo Yeon Sir and Irina Andrievsky
Photo of the recital by 앤서방

Richard Strauss – Sonata for Violin and Piano in E flat Major Op. 18
Pancho Vladigerov – Bulgarian Rhapsody ‘Vardar’
Royal College of Music series


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.